211 S. Ann Street, Suite 102 Port Lavaca TX 77979 USA
Facebook

 How to reach us

  211 South Ann Street, Suite 102 Port Lavaca, TX 77979

  Telephone: (361) 553-4411

  Fax: (361) 553-4420

anna.goodman@calhouncotx.org

Records Department:

Janice Holladay (361) 553-4418 janice.holladay@calhouncotx.org

Catherine Blevins (361) 553-4412 catherine.blevins@calhouncotx.org

Criminal Department:

Desiree Cardona (361) 553-4413 desiree.cardona@calhouncotx.org

Janice Holladay (361) 553-4418 janice.holladay@calhouncotx.org

Civil Department:

Farleigh Sutton (361) 553-4417 farleigh.sutton@calhouncotx.org

Karina Menchaca (361) 553-4414 karina.menchaca@calhouncotx.org

Juvenile Department:

Karina Menchaca (361) 553-4414 karina menchaca@calhouncotx.org

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday-Thursday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Friday